News & Announcements

City Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 1 2
South Single Sort Recycling
South Single Sort Recycling
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Library Board
Library Board
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM
3
North Single Sort Recycling
North Single Sort Recycling
Friday, May 3, 2024 at 7:00 AM
4
5 6 7 8
Public Works & Safety Meeting
Public Works & Safety Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 AM
HRA Meeting
HRA Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Liquor Committee Meeting
Liquor Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
9
Finance Meeting
Finance Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 7:30 AM
10 11
12 13
Regular Council Meeting
Regular Council Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 5:15 PM
14
Power Hour
Power Hour
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 7:45 AM
15 16
South Single Sort Recycling
South Single Sort Recycling
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:00 AM
17
North Single Sort Recycling
North Single Sort Recycling
Friday, May 17, 2024 at 7:00 AM
18
19 20 21
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 7:30 AM
22 23 24 25
26 27
Memorial Day - City Offices Closed
Memorial Day - City Offices Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024
28
EDA Meeting
EDA Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Park Board
Park Board
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 6:00 PM
29
Committee of the Whole
Committee of the Whole
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 5:15 PM
30
South Single Sort Recycling
South Single Sort Recycling
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 7:00 AM
31
North Single Sort Recycling
North Single Sort Recycling
Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:00 AM
1
Official Website of the City of Perham, MinnesotaPO Box 130 125 Second Ave NE Perham, MN 56573218-346-4455 (phone) 218-346-9364 (fax)24 Hour Public Works Utility Emergencies: 1-888-262-3837The City of Perham is an equal opportunity provider and employer.